Accessibility

Accessibility

Critical Care Services Ontario is committed to providing a respectful, accessible and inclusive environment for all patients, partners, employees and visitors. We are committed to meeting the standards outlined in the province’s Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act.

Accordingly, Critical Care Services Ontario will evolve its policies and procedures in compliance with the Act and its standards for customer service, employment, transportation, environment, and information and communication.

Guided by our respect for human dignity and the core principles of the Act, including independence, integration and equal opportunity, our goal is to progressively work to eliminate barriers to the goods, services and employment opportunities provided by Critical Care Services Ontario.

Linda Kostrzewa
Director, Critical Care Services Ontario

June 2013

Accessibilité

Accessibilité

Loi sur l’accessibilité pour les personnes handicapées de l’Ontario

Services ontariens des soins aux malades en phase critique a pris l’engagement d’offrir un milieu respectueux, accessible et ouvert à tous les patients, partenaires, employés et visiteurs. Nous veillons à respecter les normes établies dans la Loi sur l’accessibilité pour les personnes handicapées de l’Ontario.

En conséquence, Services ontariens des soins aux malades en phase critique mettra au point ses politiques et procédures en conformité avec la Loi et ses normes en matière de service à la clientèle, d’emploi, de transport, d’environnement, d’information et de communication.

Guidés par notre respect pour la dignité humaine et les principes de base de la Loi, notamment l’autonomie, l’intégration et l’égalité des chances, nous avons pour objectif d’éliminer progressivement les obstacles aux biens, aux services et aux perspectives de carrière offerts par Services ontariens des soins aux malades en phase critique.

Linda Kostrzewa
Directrice, Services ontariens des soins aux malades en phase critique

Juillet 2013